Skip to main content

Register for Level 3


In 2012 we added a Portal 3, and in 2019 we changed the courses from 'Levels' to the more accurate 'Portals.'

Portal 1 Online: The Foundation.
Portal 2 Online: Ease and Flow.
Portal 3 Online: 21 Days of Deepening. Daily short, quick, powerful, boosts. Register below!
Portal 4 Online: Jumping The Matrix. Beyond normal reality. Register below!
Portal 5 Online: Mastery

We don't use this page anymore, but there may still be a link to it somewhere so we left it here.

Portal 3: 21 Days of Deepening, formerly called 21 Days of Awakening

Do it for 21 days, or go at your own pace, even stretching it out for a few months. It is designed in short bytes, for a fast, ten to fifteen minute "power-up" with Lola.

Many people repeat it to go deeper. Softly and easily integrates all your experiences to this point, in 10-15 minutes a day.

Jumping the Matrix is now Portal 4, so if you've been away for a while, be sure you take Portal 3 first. You'll be prepared for a smoother, more joyful ride! This new sequence gives a stronger, more grounded foundation. By now, you're no longer in a rush anyway--you're probably wishing each course never ended.
$89    Learn more about Portal 3, Register

Register for Portal 4: Jumping the Matrix after completing Portals 1, 2 and 3.

Because we added Portal 3 to the sequence in 2012, some of you did Portal 3 before Portal 2. You may register if you've completed BOTH Portals 2 and 3 in any order.

People say at this stage that it's not about speed, or getting it done, or getting anywhere--it's all about the pleasure of the endless movement, and they hope the courses never end!
Learn more about Portal 4, Register

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Divine Openings Website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Find out more.